Crossgates Shopping Centre

Not very spectacular but looked nice.

Went to Dentist, she seems very nice and chatty, had a filling, but I think one of my front teeth will have to come out eventually as it is very sensitive and the decay is under the gum and can't really be filled, we shall see.

Did some more Christmas shopping  only got some Marshmallows and Jaffa Cakes to get, I will get them tomorrow. The latter because I know Grace and Autumn love them so thought I would just add them in with their presents. and the Marshmallows for Caitlin as she loves them, to add to her presents. Then all being well Christmas shopping should be done. I'm glad to say.
 I usually give them all money, but decided to give presents this year and believe me I have actually saved money doing so.

I was looking at some lovely tree decorations but I don't think I will be having an indoor tree this year with Misty I think it could be a disaster if I did.  I did wonder about having a tree in the garden as she doesn't go out yet, but then there are the local cats who may take a delight in climbing it.

At least it kept dry today even if it was dull and dismal. Poor Tanzy hates not being able to just come in and out on a night when she wants now winter is here as she did in summer when the door was open all evening for her.
Rain forecast for tomorrow morning, just when we will be dog walking and grocery shopping.

Thats it for now, see you all tomorrow. when I will catch up with comments and replies, hopefully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.