Annieone

By Annieone

Late To Leave....:)))))

Sorry I couldn’t resist ..but these Acer leaves are very late to leave this year.....:))
And they look really perfect Autumn colors in the sunshine...
And then I find my extra on the way up the garden....I know they won’t come to anything but hey.....strawberry blossoms in November....mad...!!
I’m busy today at the start of a busy weekend....!
I’ve baked bread and cake....and prepared burgers for dinner and a chicken to go in the slow cooker for tomorrow before I leave for Dun Laoghaire....!!
Also, there are 3 different Christmas Fairs on here in town tomorrow and I have to make the time to visit one of them as they will be selling craft and I’d like to see the prices...!!!
Might give us some ideas..
Also in the morning the wee baby who I sent the Blanket and jacket & hat to recently is coming to see me ..( with his Mam and Dad) of course..:)))
Son and GF coming tonight...they can keep hubby and Mel company while I’m gone...!!
And tonight is a special TV night as it’s the Late Late Toy Show night that has now become an iconic event signaling the official start of all things Christmas here in Ireland...
If you can ‘get’ RTÉ 1 it’s worth a watch..especially for the kiddies...!!
And my second extra shows that I am all prepared....an Owl is the mascot for the show..
Just have to make the popcorn now..!!!!
Have a good weekend all....xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.