Don't Be Blue

The last few weeks have made me very grateful that my doctor sorted my anxiety/anti-depressant medication out promptly! I think I would be in a right state by now with the bad vertigo days otherwise!

Today hasn't been too bad. Earache not helped by the particularly breezy weather but made it to work, made it to town, got a Costa Coffee, had a stumble but no more wobbles till I got home and swayed into a door! No spinning though today so still an improvement. And still no return of the horrible halo headache so also very grateful for that :)

Not planning much for the next few days in case my subconscious makes evil plans! ;)

In other news; found, what I think is, a good blog idea, if you fancy having a look, feel free to add your own version and fill in your blanks :)

This bluebell isn't mine, but Mum's, and survived being dug up and replanted from old garden to new :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.