FLOWER TRIO

Three flowers in a little vase for Flower Friday.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Had a quiet day today.  Walked to the village this afternoon to collect my repeat prescription, post a parcel  and do a bit of food shopping.  Took my trolley and it was full to the brim when I walked home.  I've started buying a box of 12 pouches of cat food every time I go into Herons as Im sure the price will be going up soon so Im trying to get stocked up. Herons is cheaper than anywhere else.

Did some online shopping this evening - mainly Christmas presents.  Can't resist Black Friday offers although I don't rush into purchases and I make sure I'm getting a good price.  I didn't buy anything expensive.

Settled down in front of the TV at 7pm to watch the England v USA match.  England didn't play well at all.  And USA didn't make things easy for them.  The match ended 0 - 0.  England should still be OK to progress to the next stage.  Their next game is against Wales on Tuesday. 

Steps today - 7,724

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.