Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Hunger Hills walk

Not the best photo and I might change it when I download images from my camera card.  My phone wasn't dealing with the exposure very well here.

A family walk yesterday afternoon through an interesting area of mixed woodland with beech trees providing some colour.  Although the light was causing my phone some problems, it actually was good photography light for this kind of landscape.  We called in for some food at their favourite Pizza place on the High Street on our way back, though I'm always reluctant to eat too much when I still have some walking to do, so I starter for me.  Bobby was in the middle of his extended birthday celebration so I ended my day with him looking at Procreate on my iPad.  He's been watching a You Tube video about it and would like an electronic sketch pad.  (Birthday/Christmas).  I took the Intuos tablet that I don't use for him to try but unfortunately I'd taken out the pen (which I now need to find.

Home for around 6.30 - pretty tired!

p.s. The photos I took with my camera are not great either, so I've decided to leave this one.  Sometimes I have those days, though I think it's probably more a case of not to try and mix photography with a family walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.