Every Little Helps

Work today was fairly busy but at least we was close to been fully staffed which is good. Foggy weather conditions and after work I was without a blip. I went to meet Julie after to do the weekly shop to get it out the way . I wonder if you can guess where we went. I noticed the reflection in the car wing mirror when we returned to the car with the shopping and decided it might make an effective blip shot to save going in search of a blip once home. Once the shopping was away I did have to pop back out and pick up a couple of parcels from the local amazon collection hub some Christmas shopping and a little general gift for the household a sandwich maker .
Back in the warm and an evening watching some football and now some general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.