Happenchance

By KimChristie

Lyngør

The weather was foul today, but that was no bad thing as had the sun been shining I'd've been outside instead of inside clearing away the remnants of mice.
7 hours of washing (by hand, no dishwasher here) all the dishes, floors, cupboards and all their contents, and believe me there are a LOT of contents!
I've discovered Bjornicos family are hoarders. I mean, come on, really? Who needs 10 cheese slicers or 9 can openers...and don't even get me starter on potato peelers!!!
You could officially eat your dinner off the floor not that I'd chance it!!
So following that it was reward time. Wine and chocolate was all that would suffice and them we had this view to look at. A proper reaard. The day was ending, the sun gone down and everything fell quiet and still.
Now breathe...ahhhh! Goodnight. :-) zzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.