The Unseen Photo

When I took this photo I had a migraine and I couldn't see what I was taking. Everything was a blur. I was on the way to work and as I was walking across London, I just took some tablets and kept walking.

Now you understand the title

Go large to see the telephone box

Miscellaneous updates: appalling day in the office
"Eat" didn't have my favourite Chicken Pot Pie as advertised
Spent a long time on the phone to my son's doctor trying to discuss his problems but due to Doctor/parent confidentiality he couldn't discuss anything. My son and I have an appointment tomorrow
My train was late home due to a fallen tree on the line. Mr F wanted to know why I hadn't got on the earlier train as it wasn't so delayed. I do not have a crystal ball

Smile factor: Working from home tomorrow - I get a lie in - whooppeeee.

Exercise: Walked across London, putting one foot in front of the other and wondering which of my colleagues would come to my rescue if I couldn't make it

Footnote: Apologies for not being upbeat today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.