Stumbelstones - Stolpersteine

Whenever I find them in the pavements of the sidewalks in front of the beautiful houses where they once lived , I have to read their names, I calculate how old they were when the nazis cruelly expelled them from their property and their homes.
They were transported in those terrible cattle wagons all through Europe to a place where they only found cruelty, hard work and death.
I will never loose the shame over what my people has done. I hate all those who stole the property of all these Jews. I will put one picture of 4 of these stolen houses in the extras. Each one of them had these stones in front of the entrance.
There are so so many stumble stones in this noble area of Hamburg.

And I hate those who kill people, destroy homes and land in Ukraine for no other reason than greed (Putin and his cronies) and blind obedience( the Russian soldiers)
!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.