CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Home is where the heart is!



Today's challenge is 'home'. I really did not want to be predicable and blip 'home' but I am running out of time today to find something suitable...so you have my 'home' which we moved into just over a year ago.
The building to the left of the picture is the double garage that hubby has turned into a pool and bar room! It took eight weeks to transform and at the time he painstakingly went through all the paint colours for the internal new walls....... and I thought I was bad at making my mind up! We've had some good nights and parties in that room. Good use of space!
Anyway must dash 101 things to completed before I head off for an informal 'parish meeting' tonight....there better be wine!

Tomorrow's challenge is Nails.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.