Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Mr W offers to naked waiter ...

Organising a birthday meal for The Velvet frog next week at my house I am telling him my plans and then he says in a far to jovial manner 'shall I do naked waiter service' .. 'Yes' say I 'if you want me to hit that tally whacker of yours with a wooden spoon' .. Dirty man.. He thinks he is funny .

Lucy is hardly any better :( but lovely lovely DDLC did her a breakfast of pain au chocolate and jam doughnuts to 'help' her perk up ...

Popped to the shops with DDLC,Moonchops and Fletch to look for presents for the aforementioned Velvet frog...

My menu next week will include lots of 1970s dinner party favourites ... I am also going to 'dress the table ' in a fun manner ... MR W WILL ALSO BE DRESSED !!!!

Photo taken on this evenings power walk with Tits McGee and we were loitering at the 'Stratford basin ' can you spot the statue of Willy Shakespeare ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.