Chunky Monkey Pout!

I had Jasper for a few hours this morning. Hes the most adorable, sweet natured, chatty, funny, loveable little chap and has taken to cuddling my squishy tummy after lifting up my top. He loves a bit of skin to skin and the squishier the better which is handy!!

Hes doing his photography pout especially for me!

We had a little accident with a glass bauble vs my phone (thought it was plastic and his mummy let him have it before you all think i should get the sack!!) which resulted in him learning the word "smash" pretty fast and learnt to leave the rest of them alone!

Daughter Number 2 let me have the afternoon off which was nice so I spent a few hours of light duties in my studio while Mr W walked Bella.

Now laying on the sofa, Bella on her back between my legs, tin of chocolates to my right and tea on its way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.