The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Ukelele.....

I found this Ukelele in a Charity shop in Upton-upon-Seven and it cost me £8:00, I don't think I was cheated over it either. All I have to do now is learn to play it!!!

I bought that and BMJnr bought a Fender Telecaster at a hundred times the cost of the Uke, but it does sound very nice.

We packed our bags tonight as we are setting of for Scotland tomorrow morning we were going to see a friend but she went on holiday, so we going to see around Glasgow for a few days, while we are up there we are going to catch up with an ex-blipper too.

I have finished my sons car tonight after a friend had repaired a pulley for me yesterday, we couldn't find the right one on Ebay and I had to finish it tonight as my son wants it back for next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.