Sabrina's icy bottom

This morning I had to de-ice the car for the first time this winter.  I went to art in Oswestry then did a bit of food shopping.

I had some lunch at F's house as I was staying in Oswestry for the afternoon.

I went to watch I in her school play - a musical nativity.  She was what she described as  "a cute little lamb" she didn't want to be a sheep.  I realised why - the lamb costume had pink ears and the sheep had black.  She's very much into pink!

It was strange being in the audience as I had a career long job of doing the music for school performances.

There were the usual funny bits such as the donkey falling asleep while waiting for the performance to start.  It was lovely to watch and she did very well.

Afterwards I had a few bits to do in town.  I cut through the park and passed the fountain (dry in winter) with Sabrina (godess of the River Severn) standing there in her skimpy dress.  The water in the bottom was ice  -it hadn't melted all day which shows how cold it was!

I have blipped her bottom before, it's here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.