Jigging & poking - AGAIN.

The three Mouse cut Ears Musketeers ended up in Hayes @ Ambleside. 

I was given the choice of there, or Lakeland© Windermere.  I settled for Hayes on two counts. 
1. They were nearer.
2. They had both indoor and outdoor to peruse, as opposed to Lakeland's indoor only. 
I needn't dwell on the "why?".  There may be more on that in a much later Blip.

As is often the case at such a venue, a plethora of macros ensued.  It wasn't until I had them "writ large" on the Computer that it became painfully obvious that BOTH needed a Cobbler - they were suffering from damaged Footwear = bruised Slippers.

Enter the jigging Poker - which half of that pink Slipper have I "cobbled" onto the good 1/2?

Aside - How Americacentric most online Maps are.  I'd typed as far as "Hayes Ambles" before I escaped American locales.
( :¬ o )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.