Babies

Brunch's babies are 3 weeks old today and they are huge for their age! I have never seen such big guinea pig babies before.

Tea is huge too - she will explode if she does not give birth to her babies very very soon. When I sit with her and put my hand under her tummy, I can feel her babies move around inside her. They very busy.

I didn't mean to go into guinea pig breeding. They are both rescue guinea pigs, that turned out to be pregnant on arrival!

Left from the top:
- Pregnant Tea
- Brunch's babies: Starbucks, Latte and Coffee

Right from the top:
- Latte
- Coffee
- Starbucks

My cough was very bad last night and did spoil my sleep, but I have ok during the day. Let's hope it's because it is getting better.

Happy Saturday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.