-9c

Huge snowstorm has hit twice to Helsinki. At first yesterday evening and last night, and then again tonight. Various problems, car crashes and some hospitals already full of emergency unit patients... my hubby was in Helsinki already since yesterday and I was about to travel there too - but I canceled.

Feeling still quite tired and just did not feel possible to travel there by train just for christmas lunch with our team. I called them, told that I will pass the opportunity, and went back to bed - and slept until afternoon. 

Some idea for a pic found during the day in the internet - and as I found small packet of old spagetti, so I figured that I will try to make a dinner table for my husband. 

He came safely home, but wouldn't touch this, fresh -9c dinner set, but I took a shot anyway. 

Snowing all day a little here in central Finland, maybe some 15cm altogheter today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.