...What I found when walking into the living room.

Apparently he wanted to ride the trike.

Busy, busy day, but a fun one.

Fun Run with Ms B...she ran her first one mile race and did quite well! Then she walked a bit of the 5K with friends while I ran it.

Soccer game...amazing teamwork today. So great to see these girls practicing new skills. Ms B made a fantastic pass to a teammate who then scored a goal!

Many, many errands for Ms B and me.

Rehearsal dinner for tomorrow's wedding...unfortunately Mr C hasn't recovered quite yet and he stayed home with S and me. Seems to have made a turn for the better though...thank goodness, I was beginning to get worried about our little ring bearer! And Ms B came home telling C all about it...they are both beyond excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.