Coo's again

My new emergency blip subjects! Are they trying to get at the water by dragging the pond liner? I doubt it. Cows are curious and they have to taste everything their tongues can reach. They are delightful, despite their intentions to cause damage, As long as they put their heads through only this part of the fence it will be fine but, I will have to be careful as if their grass becomes in short supply, they will be in her before the though can cross your mind.

More boxes collected, contents sorted, and disposed of. There isn't much left to do now. The skeleton from the other day is now boxed and stored for my young friend, Lady D. Try as I might, I couldn't keep it intact. She's going to have a job fitting all the tiny bones together again if she wants to animate it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.