Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

OW a present for...

... my Benjamin or my little grandson?! They both enjoyed the box of gifts :-)

We had a wonderful family get together at my elder son's home.

Getting there I'd picked up my Benjamin and when driving off we noticed that one of my tyres ran flat, so we returned to his since we were close by still and parked my car and took his for the ride up to his brother.
On returning home I'd called the 'car aid company' and a worker arrived soon after that call... it wasn't busy at that hour, in contrast to the hours prior to that. He fixed the other tyre under my car and I got home safe again. So work for my garage to fix that flat tyre for me again.

Have Happy  Holidays you Blippers till the end of this year! And thank you lots for passing by!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.