Leslabelle

By Leslabelle

Route 75 ...........

...............is the number of the cycle path/walkway where I do most of my Bailey walking and where this pic was taken. It goes from the Shore area of Leith along to Cannonmills.
It's a very busy path especially of a weekend which sees family groups strolling, kids on bikes, couples hand in hand, joggers, screaming brats in buggies and many more dogs than you would normally see even at Crufts.
Not sure where all these dogs are during the week, preumably just hanging out in their gardens longing for the weekend to come like us monday to friday workers when they'll get let out to party!

Not much partying had by me this weekend (well there was that 60th on friday I guess) and it's ten pm on sunday evening again and a new working week is looming.
Got the pleasure of taking the car to the garage in the morning for them probably to tell me i'm gonna have to fork out a small fortune - oh joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.