(362) SOS

After four years with the same phone I upgraded today to a new model, partly to have a better camera. The phone is fine, camera works very well and all necessary data and apps have been transferred. The only problem I have is that the Blipfoto app does not seem to work with the latest version of Android OS on Samsung phones. On the app I can see everything except the pictures and all I get instead is black squares. I've since read similar reports from other users and it looks as though the Blipfoto app hasn't been updated since 2016? I can use the web version on the phone but it's nowhere nearly as good which is really frustrating. I'm hopeful that an app update will arrive soon and solve the problem but I'm not holding my breath. 

Music today is from the Police

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.