Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Easy

It gives me an Easy, Peaceful Feeling when I use my Ember cup!!  This is my entry for Abstract Thursday and thanks to Ingeborg for hosting!!  This cup is temperature controlled and is hooked up to my phone.  I love it!  My old cups are going to definitely take second place to this new cup!!  
   We've had some rain yesterday and today it's thinking about it.  The girls are down at the park playing and keep checking in and we walk down there to check on them.  Their little friend lives next to the park and his momma is keeping an eye on the kids.  
  thanks for stopping by and will get to journals as I can today.  Blessings to you all and a HNY too!   It'll be here before we know it.    Thanks also for the lovely comments and the hearts and stars too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.