No I

Mixed weather today a rather damp start that didn't mater as we had to wait for the electrician to come and try and find the cause of the electrics popping.  What I thought was the cause didn't seem to be but to be on the safe side he replaced the light socket as it had seen better days. He checked our very old fuse box out which as he said is working safely but could do with been replaced as it is 30 years old plus so does not have built in trip switches.  So i have asked him to price up to replace it he will also have to do a full safety check on all the wiring but he says that does look like its all been done well so fingers crossed on that part..

The weather did fine up mid afternoon so when I dropped Julie off at work I parked uphill and went for a walk around the bailgate area to find a blip . This sign last year was in the city centre but this year it is uphill so decided to blip it before the end of the festive season . Designed for people to stand where the I should be so they can say I am in Lincoln see extra .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.