Return to the North

By Viking

Proud as punch

Can I start by saying "Sorry G" :-)

Can I also say I didn't really take this photo but it was taken for me and it was taken today.

When I came to NZ 7 years ago this month I had two friends G+I. G and I trained together many, many moons ago (29 years ago since we met) and had been pals ever since. I, her partner came on the scene a wee bit later but I have known him a long time too. In the intervening 7 years they have saved my sanity on many occasion and have been the best friends a girl could want.
Today I graduated from Massey with a B.Comm after a long hard slog at extramural study. I was invited but couldn't be there due to work commitments so this is the best I could do.
I - as someone who has done extramural study, I know hard it is and I am very very proud of you.
All my love and respect xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.