Bluebell Wood

Happy Monday folks, yet another week is here and we awoke to sunshine. After Gav and Rob went to work/school and Lucy started revising went to Birmingham shopping, I decided to go to the woods and try and get a blip of all the gorgeous bluebells. It is not easy! This is the best of about 20 shots!! To be honest I didn't stay long, I felt a bit spooked on my own and soon made my way back to the car. Just in time too as it started to rain!

Time to tidy up now....not sure how the house can be so untidy when it was immaculate on Friday but hey ho....stops me getting bored I suppose!!

Have a great day everyone......and thank you so much for all of the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's squirrel....it became my second most 'hearted' squirrel blip :))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.