Friday ... Hero Award

I had a Doctor's appointment with my back at 8:40 am in the morning and I was thankful that Neil drove me to the surgery as it was pi$$ing down like there was no tomorrow.
I felt a bit like an imposter as my back has not been that good for a long time and I was close to cancel the appointment .....
I walked home in the rain and dried off and tried to find motivation to you my year's review and some planning for 2023.
I listened to a masterclass and then the doorbell rang and I got a wee parcel!

It was this beautiful bracelet from Gillian as a gift for me having been given the Hero Award in the Brand Photographers Club.
I was so chuffed and almost in tears ....
Isn't it lovely?
It reads inside (bad language alert!!)

You're pretty Fu**ing Awesome, keep that sh$t up.

Made my day!!!

Also got the 2022 review done but not much more.

Tomorrow Iain and Natasha are coming for New Years Eve celebration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.