Roller Ball

This thing vibrates and is for my feet.  But right now it's being used on my right buttock for sciatic pain that I've had for close to 3 months.  I've always been able to manage it but this is really wicked, a herniated disc must have slipped more.  An MRI has been ordered but it's not for another few weeks.  

I leave for Seattle tomorrow so I can help my beautiful sister that arrives home from Paris on Thursday with her broken hip that had to be replaced.  I am so proud at how she's handled everything but I just want her home.  Homemade soup will be waiting for her and of course salad.  She is after all a walking carrot stick  :-)  One time she visited or I visited her and I asked how she got so tan.  It was from eating so many carrots so that she was kind of an orange/brown.

That's an old cassette tape you see too of Louis Prima and Keely Smith.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.