It was hectic in the Mind shop today and I worked for five hours, including lunch, mostly by myself as Sue didn't arrive until midday and Julie suddenly found that she'd only got a couple of hours to enter the stocktake figures onto the system.

I'd got most of the afternoon before sorting out dinner for my son and partner, so began the wallpapering. I finished the strip of lining paper and then started on the window wall with the proper paper. 

It's the 'paste the wall' type... so I hung the first strip after pasting the paper! I don't think it really matters which method you use, and as the paper doesn't require soaking it's quicker. In the end I only got one drop done though, I must do better on Wednesday!

Grateful for friends in the Mind shop, and my wallpapering skills.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.