Mini ...........

 ............... frames.

Each year, on the Christmas tree, goes a small heart-shaped frame with a photo of our much-loved Border Collie, Tinker in it.
I've looked around and haven't been able to find a similar frame for our beautiful Shadow Dancer.

Now, being the kind of person I am. I left what I was doing on 23 December, went online and found these.  (I often flit from one thing to another which means a lot of stuff only gets half done!!).

They arrived on Christmas Eve courtesy of that online company named after a very long river!!!    I wasn't expecting them to be anything much for the price (and ten in a box) but they are lovely, quite heavy and pretty decent quality.   
I shall replace the key ring attachment with ribbon and next year Shadow can grace the tree next to Tinker and sometime in the future (I hope it's a long, long way off) Whisper will take his place too.

I have now filled my December with blips (on the 4th January) and still playing catch-up!!   Aaaaargh.

~ Anni ~


This is 28 December uploaded on 4 January!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.