HelHSS

By HelHSS

Bad weather

Today I had a meeting with an expert of electric mopeds used as mobility aids and with a person in Assistive Equipment Center who is in charge for granting electric aids to people in need of them.

I have blipped here earlier about my hard problems to have a new moped to replace the old one see. The an inconsolable fact is that small models intended for such use isn't produced any longer. So the only possible solution is to try to make a big model suitable for me beginning from the factory producing them, if the factory agrees. Now I need clever design and a lot of hope and good luck. On my way to the Center I took the picture through the window in the taxi starting to cross one of the main roads of Helsinki in the cloudy snowing weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.