Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The coathanger

I am predictably boring in picking the harbour bridge for my bridge shot and even worse going to my favourite spot in Kirribilli to take a shot of it.  There are many spots to get a shot but I like this spot the best.   Quite a lot of people out and about tonight too.

I will try and get my award of hearts and HMs done by Friday and will post the results in my blip on Friday.  I am having a few tethering problems with the laptop and phone so it might all fall apart but I can at least let you know using the app on my phone if I am having problems.  Trying to do the links on the app on the phone is going to be well above my pay grade so worst comes to worst I will go over to my brothers and use his wifi on the weekend.  Looking forward to looking at lots of bridges.

An 180 degree view is in the extra (5 landscape image stitched in LR).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.