AirVentures

By AirVentures

Simple Pleasures

I think this is the last of the Christmas chocolate. Three truffles each per night as a treat, they are delicious. A little reward for all the dreaded exercise and low fat food we are being subjected to. 

Today, husband was chauffeuring his dad around and hit a giant pothole so the car is in the garage being sorted. We dont really need the car so no biggy, could do without the expense though. We'll get it back tomorrow and I'm sure when we submit the claim to Glasgow City Council they will steadfastly ignore him,  just as they ignored me a couple of years ago. It's a great system. 

Today I took receipt of a phone battery pack thingy so hopefully we won't have phones dying whilst at Disneyland. I've also ordered some of those clear ponchos (bad weather is forecast) and an Easyjet approved backpack to maximise the luggage we can take. And to maximise the tat we'll probably be bringing back! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.