HelHSS

By HelHSS

Miracle

The weather conditions are slushy and icy in turn, temperature +1 - +2 .
We have a cleaning day. Fortunately I don't have to take that challenge although I like to challenge myself. I have a helping personal assistant, you remember, whom I hired last month. So Mr H can relax, not too long to become lazy, just until he begins wash the floors;)

As a matter of fact Mr H couldn't relax for long also because I needed him to help me in cooking when the assistant was doing cleaning. We made the lentil soup. I ask him to spice the soup with the whole tube of chili spiced tomato paste from Hungary brought us by the friends. Then I forgot the whole thing and put in much spices myself as usual, especially black pepper. Goodness, the soup was hot.  Even Mr H, used to hot spices as younger, was coughing...  Luckily it's been "invented" milk to drink and water to dilute the soup:)

Yesterday when collecting the Christmas things away I detected the flower stem in Orchid. I have had a few Orchids and none of them has flowered again. One made a stem and buds, but the buds fell. My mother Orchids always flower easily, my physioterapist's Orchids flower although she isn't good with flowers at all, everyone's orchids flower, but not mine:o  
I have tried to do everything in the right way. Only exception with this one in the blip is that I have watered it straight to the pot, not putting the pot in the water for minutes. Interesting to see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.