Where does time go?

Due to the weather we had our morning walk in Binning Wood. I checked the sheep first from the comfort of my pick up. After lunch the Humans went off galavanting for a little while. I wasn't fussed as I didn't want to venture outside again unless I had to. Cali told me it was so windy at the Bungalow that the Back up had to go searching in next doors garden for her washing. She just about had to get the search dogs out. This evening the ladies are away out to see Ghost at the theatre

The blip today is to celebrate 500! Where has the time gone. I just thought the back up had lost it completely when she started spelling out things with my lamb flavoured mini bones. I couldn't believe it when I saw it was for number 500. Time flies when you are having fun. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.