Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Stained Glass

Been non-stop today working on "the Picture Project".

This is a huge stained glass feature in Wafi Mall... if you look really close, you can see the Burj Khalifa through it...

[No I don't hang out in Malls, but the ones here do have some really pretty features!]

I'm sorry I may be a bit delayed with comments over the next few days.

Edit: PS. Remember this? Finally collected the results from Pauline yesterday. Then this morning, she called in a panic as she had a closer look at some of the results. Apparently my haemoglobin levels are dangerously low. So low, she wanted me to go to the pharmacy right away and get iron tablets and take a mega dose of them!!! I'm thinking... the tests were done at the end of March, and I have kept going all these weeks. It can't be that drastic!!?? Something to deal with anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.