Motorcycles on 'The Web'!

Took a few photographs today but I liked this one, not just because there is a motorbike theme but it gave me a comical sort of title to go with it!
It's been quite a busy day in all but this morning, while the belly pork joint was in the oven, I managed to watch 'Moonfall'. I can definitely recommend that it is not worth it, about 1.5 hours of my life I could have been doing something useful! Took to about half-way through to get a bit exciting and then lapsed into the realms of ridiculous Sci-Fi fantasy, and I normally love Sci-Fi films..
Visits from Johanna and the children, and Daniel and Joanne and children, in between we managed to fit in a rather good Sunday dinner for the three of us.
Hope you've all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.