fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Early morning fishing

Out for his breakfast
Keeping his feet nice and dry
Yoga on a log

Heading down to Portland tomorrow to see the kids....had a basement flood from backed up pipes last night....not fun nor an easy fix, but plumber coming next week.  Have to love those wet-dry vacs.  I had just come home yesterday from long day with a friend at chemo that never happened as her white cell count was too low....came home to rest and had to "run" down to basement hearing gushing water in my bare feet.  Sopped it up best I could with ALL the towels we own and acciently a tv wooden table dropped on my rt big toe and very very painful .  I worried it was broken but I iced it and it seems much better with some pretty colors today. I'm pretty sure it's ok and I don't want to spend 6 hours or more in an ER to see--at least not for now as it's better.  Always something!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.