Flags

It was back into the office today.  We were running late to get our bus this morning, but we made it.  Two fire engines went out while we were waiting at the bus stop.  Hopefully it was nothing too serious.
 
It was another quiet day in the office – people wise.  There were plenty of meetings.  I had to leave sharpish tonight to get home and feed BB between his rugby and football training, as well as take him to football training.  I got home about ten minutes before him, and sorted out a quick tea.  I then had to take him to football.  Given my lack of activity today, I need a walk to get my daily steps.  When I got home from my walk in the dark TT was already home, so he popped out to pick up BB and I sorted out my late tea.  TT had been out for tea with colleagues, so didn’t need fed.
 
We must be expecting a cold night,  as they were gritting Princes Street when I was waiting on my bus – the road and the pavement.
 
I grabbed this emergency blip on my way to get my bus home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.