My Angle

By myangle

Guitar Pratice

I had a bit of a frustrating time trying to practice guitar last night so I got uo early this morning, put on my headphones and had another go for half an hour. It was better and this evening I decided to go back to my lessons book with the basic stuff rather than trying the exotic stuff. It worked and I really enjoyed it which of course is what I set out to do in the first place.

I had a strange turn this afternoon. After I ate lunch I got really dizzy. I had that strange drunk feeling in varying levels for the rest of the afternoon. When I got home (yes I rode the bike home), I went an lay down for an hour. When I got up I was still dizzy, so I went for a shower to pek myself up and ended up sitting down so I didn't fall over. The dizzy feeling has gradually passed this evening. Very strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.