A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Pre-MM471 :: High and/or Low

This is a reminder that tomorrow's Mono Monday challenge has a theme 'High and/or Low' with a tag MM471. This is my last week of hosting and I look forward to seeing your entries. My Hearts and Honourable Mentions will be published on my Blip on Thursday. 

This is an Airbus A320-251N flying at 37,000ft at a speed of 475kts. It is flight SK4698 (SAS) flying from Gran Canaria to Oslo so qualifies as being quite High. Low down, at ground level, would be the Nidderdale AONB an area I had driven around earlier in the day. 

I'm not sure who is hosting in February but I will try and find out before next week.

On the 1st February I will be starting the 9th year of my Mono Month Challenge. This year's Tag will be MMC23 and you are most welcome to try it out. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.