A Lonely Seagull....

We had to stay at home this morning for the delivery of my new phone. But we did venture out this afternoon.

I did spend some time transferring info and apps, etc from my old phone to the new. That went quite smoothly. And so did getting the PAC code from my network supplier to transfer my number to the new phone. We came a little unstuck with trying to get a date for this transfer to be completed with the new network supplier but we did manage to get a date for next Monday. Fingers crossed.

I've added an extra taken of the cat with the new phone and wow what a difference. When I got my trusty Samsung Galaxy S6 in 2016, it's camera was top notch. And I didn't really want to get a new one but as the operating system was now failing it was time to give in....

Let's see how long I can keep the S22 for....?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.