Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Almost a Daffodil

After doing some paperwork this morning I continued to research the other seven of the twenty-one children fathered by my husband’s great grandfather. Looking at “hints” and other “trees” I have some possible names, but so far, I have not been able to find any reliable information. I know from my own research and my mother’s bible that the family bible was often used to record children’s birth and it is possible that the people who own the other trees have access to a bible or some other information. I do at least have some names to use for research. It is possible that these babies were stillborn or died very soon after birth and were not registered so it looks as though it will be a long and eventually a very satisfying task if I find any of them.
 
Today’s picture is of some daffodil shoots.
 
The temperature at noon today - nine degrees Celsius; it was very warm in the conservatory.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.