Hpinkness

By Hpinkness

2nd February 2023

2nd Feb 23. Photo 33of 365

So this happened today, I was on the other side of the lens. 

So Clarion Housing (my landlords) are publishing me as a success story. They have helped me out with a grant for my 7 keys course I did last year. 

This grant has been a life changer. In my darkest hour last year Clarion helped me with online courses whilst I was stuck in bed. And being able to do the make your art your living course with United Artspace, has given me the confidence boost to do my photography and art full time. 

So today they sent a photographer 'Simon' to take picture of me and my art. 

He put me at ease, and we ended up geeking out about photography. Win win. 

Not sure when the article gets published, but it was a fantastic, out of my comfort zone experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.