Camera-Shy

By shy

Two Swans

Next week I'm going to a conference in Vienna to deliver a presentation. The only problem I have at the moment is that I haven't written it.
It needs to be completed by Thursday so that the conference people can translate it into German - this means it should be nearly complete now, but this morning I hadn't even considered thinking about how I'm going to start it.
By this evening I have got a lot further; I know how I'm going to start it - well I know what the title is, anyway.
I think I'll start it tomorrow.

Meanwhile, here are a couple of swans which I blipped very quickly this evening. Sorry it is rushed and ill-considered, but I'm very busy writing my presentation.

After last week's ducks, I would not be surprised if these two swans were gay. It is a very strange pond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.