lucia13

By lucia13

WELCOME TO MY GARDEN

I took this picture from my window today. I saw this visitor when I got up so I ran for camera and took a photo quickly. I was waiting for this moment for a long time. I was exhausted after returning from London so today I was resting in the garden in the sunshine.

Later I went swimming and relaxing in the sauna at the local swimming pool.

It was a very nice day. It didn't rain despite the prediction. I am impressed by the fact that you like my pictures of London. I thought you were tired to see the many sights but I am never tired of seeing these places.

I will go back in a few weeks because I need to collect my new glasses so I will take my camera with me and maybe stay a few more with my friends and do some business so I can take more pictures around the city. I hope I will be ok to do that.

Thanks for all your kind words and encouragement.

Have a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.