stuff n things n stuff

By silverbadger14

Broken Hearted

Finally got back into the studio today having spent many an ill day on the sofa both with and without my youngest. Hoping that my false start at blip will, indeed, be just a 'blip' and I can begin to post every day. Remains to be seen, but very hopeful. (apt description of my life in general)

First instalment is part of one of the few ideas I'm playing around with. I found these dead leaves whilst walking the dog a few weeks ago. I understand I must have looked like a bit strange picking up dead vegetation from the floor of an alleyway but, fortunately, no one was there to see me at my most vulnerable! Have been slowly building a series of these type of images but felt I should post one that I've taken today. That is, after all, the idea of this...isn't it?

Sorry for anyone that's read through this inane waffle. More for me when I look back than anything but thanks if you've got this far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.