Busy bees.

Yahoo, it's been like summer today. It has been glorious sunshine. I enjoyed my morning walk and the sheep are all well. I spent most of the day in the garden. Watching my Humans while they worked. They were very busy bees in the garden, even getting the grass cut. My friends popped in on their way to work just to say hello. Unfortunately they couldn't stay for the BBQ that we had later.

The blip is of the other busy bees in the garden. I keep my distance from them just to make sure I don't get stung. If they are left alone they don't really bother anyone. They were certainly making the most of the good weather to get on with making their honey. All the fruit trees are starting to blossom and they want to make the most of it. Hope the weather continues this weekend. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.