Red sky at night!

First I need to say congratulations to Paul and Non who got married today, I was invited to the wedding party unfortunately couldn't make it, you'll all know him as Airborne Skygod we raised a glass instead!

Good day today got lots done, I had planned a few blips one was with a bubble, but my bubble mixture went massively wrong, slightly embarrassing for a chemical engineer. Then went to Cardiff and bought my girls lunch, before going to test drive the Range rover Evoque, I need a car for when I come home, although I have the Mazda so no rush.

The blip is something new again, this is a gravestone in the local graveyard, I lay across the grave to get the angle of the headstone in the red night sky although the power lines spoil it.

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comment on my dandelion blip yesterday :-)

I hope you all have a lovely weekend.

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.