Shapes

For Abstract Thursday, and as one thought I had was already in use, and I was standing with no shoes on, I saw the different shapes on my socks of stars and snow flakes and thought Blip done ;-))

I was in fact getting ready to go out to lunch at the Cafe du Parc, at the Burton Gallery in Bideford, with Sue and two other very dear friends, as a farewell to Sue who is off down to South Africa next week, for a few weeks, and also to Pen for her birthday on the 8th, as Sue is away. After a super lunch they came back to mine as I drove, and they had parked their cars on my drive. We had coffee and a flapjack each. A surprise when they left, Trish had given us each a bunch of daffodils :-)

Camera Club this evening, and the results of our Creative & Open competition, which has been judged by Rosemary Wilman, Hon FRPS. So should be a good evening :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.